1. Our offer and order acceptance (order confirmation, delivery) shall be subject to the following terms and conditions. Earlier terms are thus invalid. If the buyer has deviating terms and conditions, these shall require our express consent.

2. An order shall be deemed to have been accepted when it has been confirmed by us in writing or when it is supplied. The times of delivery indicated in our order confirmation shall be deemed to have been agreed upon as approximate delivery times. They shall be deemed to have been complied with, if the goods were dispatched within the period agreed upon or if – within said period – the buyer was advised that the goods are ready for shipment. The time of delivery shall be reasonably extended – also when a delay in delivery has occurred – in case of unforeseen and inevitable events that we were unable to avert in spite of exercising reasonable care, such as a shortage of raw materials, an interruption of operations, the effects of labour disputes or the like. If, through any of the aforementioned circumstances, delivery or performance becomes impossible, we shall thus be exempt from our obligation to deliver. The buyer shall be entitled to withdraw if, in case of a delay in delivery for any of the above reasons, we fail to meet a respite allowed us. Any further claims – in particular because of damages arising from impossibility of performance, from default, from positive violation of a claim, from negligence on conclusion of the contract and from tort – shall be excluded, unless these are based on intent or gross negligence on our part or on the part of any of our executives.

3. The prices are the current prices ex our works, exclusive of packing. The prices valid on the date of delivery will be charged.

4. With a net purchase value over € 400,- and more will be delivered within German free of charge. Packing included. 5. For orders with a net order up to € 100, - will be charged with extra handlings costs of € 10, -

6. In any case where products of a special manufacture are ordered, it is the responsibility of the buyer to ensure that any drawings or samples do not infringe the legal patents or protection rights of a third party. We are not obliged to check for such legal rights. Where there is a liability on the supplier, it is the responsibility of the buyer to indemnify himself against any such liability. If special manufactures are supplied, we reserve production-related and, if catalogue articles are supplied, we reserve packing-related reasonable deviations from the quantities ordered. Partial deliveries shall be permissible.

7. The place of performance for delivery ex works is Marienheide the place where the respective warehouse is located. The place of performance for payment shall be Marienheide.

8. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the following terms of payment apply to our deliveries: Payable within thirty (30) days from the date of invoice less 2 per cent cash discount, or net within forty-five (45) days. If the buyer suspends his payments, all invoices shall be due at once. If the credit granted is exceeded – for whatever reason – we shall be entitled to charge default interest above the respective discount rate of the ECB (European Central Bank).

9. As soon as the goods have been handed over to the railway, to the forwarding agent or to the carrier, but latest when having left the factory or warehouse, the buyer carries the risk and in fact also, when we have taken over the delivery.

10.We shall be notified in writing of any complaints or other claims immediately upon receipt of the goods.

11.If a complaint relating to defects on our tools, is justified, we shall, at our sole discretion, either repair or replace the goods complained The warranty shall not cover damage caused by improper handling, the use of spare parts other than our own, or by repairs carried out in workshops other than our own.

12.The buyer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract, if we fail to meet a reasonable respite granted to us for repair or replacement. Any further claims of the orderer, in particular for compensation for damage not arisen on the goods themselves, shall be excluded. This shall refer particularly to the claims for damages indicated in the last paragraph of No. 2 here of.

13.We save data within the purposes of our contract. All data are protected in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG).

14.The unit prices indicated do not include VAT and shall exclusively be used as a basis for calculation. Therefore, they shall not be passed on to third parties.


OSA Safety Logo

1. Nachstehende Bedingungen sind Grundlage unseres Angebotes bzw. unserer Bestellannahme, Auftragsbestätigung, Lieferung. Frühere Bedingungen sind damit ungültig. Abweichende Käuferbedingungen bedürfen unserer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung.

2. Eine Bestellung gilt als angenommen, wenn diese von uns schriftlich bestätigt ist bzw. ausgeliefert wird. Die mit unserer Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Lieferzeiten gelten als annähernd vereinbart. Sie gelten als eingehalten, wenn die Ware innerhalb der Frist versandt oder ihre Versandbereitschaft dem Besteller mitgeteilt worden ist. Die Lieferfrist verlängert sich – auch innerhalb eines Lieferverzuges – angemessen bei Eintritt unvorhergesehener und unvermeidbarer Hindernisse, die wir trotz zumutbarer Sorgfalt nicht abwenden konnten, wie Rohstoffmangel, Betriebsstörungen, Auswirkungen von Arbeitskämpfen oder ähnlichem. Wird die Lieferung oder Leistung durch die oben angeführten Umstände unmöglich, so werden wir damit von der Lieferverpflichtung befreit. Der Besteller kann zurücktreten, wenn wir bei einem Lieferverzug aus den oben genannten Umständen einer uns gestellten angemessenen Nachfrist nicht nachkommen können. Weitere Ansprüche, insbesondere wegen Schadenersatz aus Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, aus Verzug, positiver Forderungsverletzung, Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss und aus unerlaubter Handlung werden ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, sie beruhen auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit unsererseits oder seitens unserer leitenden Angestellten.

3. Die Preise gelten als derzeitige Verrechnungspreise ab Werk ausschließlich Verpackung. Es werden die am Tage der Lieferung gültigen Preise berechnet. Zu den Preisen wird die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer hinzugerechnet.

4. Bei einem Netto-Einkaufswert ab € 400,-- liefern wir einschließlich Verpackung, frei Haus innerhalb Deutschland.

5. Für Aufträge mit einem Bestellwert unter € 100,-- berechnen wir einen Bearbeitungszuschlag in Höhe von € 10,--.

6. Bei Bestellungen von Sonderanfertigungen hat der Besteller dafür einzustehen, dass von ihm vorgelegte Muster oder Zeichnungen in Schutzrechte Dritter nicht eingreifen. Wir sind nicht zur Prüfung dieser Schutzrechte verpflichtet. Ergibt sich trotzdem eine Haftung des Lieferers, so hat der Besteller ihn schadlos zu halten. Bei Lieferung von Sonderanfertigungen behalten wir uns fertigungsbedingte und bei Lieferung von Katalogartikeln verpackungsbedingte Abweichungen von der Bestellmenge in angemessener Höhe vor. Teillieferungen sind gestattet.

7. Erfüllungsort für die Lieferung ab Werk ist Marienheide, Erfüllungsort für die Zahlung ist Marienheide.

8. Für unsere Lieferungen gelten, sofern nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart ist, folgende Zahlungsbedingungen:
Zahlbar innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum abzüglich 2% Skonto, innerhalb von 45 Tagen netto. Bei Zahlungseinstellung des Bestellers sind alle Rechnungen sofort fällig. Bei Zielüberschreitung sind wir, gleichgültig aus welchem Grunde, berechtigt, Verzugszinsen über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz der Europäischen Zentralbank zu berechnen.

9. Mit der Warenübergabe an die Bahn, den Spediteur oder den Frachtführer, spätestens jedoch mit dem Verlassen des Werkes oder Lagers geht die Gefahr auf den Besteller über, und zwar auch, wenn wir die Anlieferung übernommen haben.

10.Mängelrügen sowie sonstige Beanstandungen sind uns unverzüglich schriftlich nach Empfang der Ware mitzuteilen.

11.Bei den zu Recht bestehenden Mängelrügen unserer Werkzeuge leisten wir nach unserem Ermessen Nachbesserung oder Ersatz für die beanstandete Ware. Der Besteller kann zurücktreten, wenn wir bei einem von uns zu vertretenden Mangel einer uns gestellten angemessenen Nachfrist für die Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung nicht nachkommen können.

12.Alle gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur Erfüllung (Bezahlung) unserer sämtlichen Forderungen, besonders unserer jeweiligen Saldoforderung gegen den Käufer, unser Eigentum. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn Zahlungen für besonders bezeichnete Forderungen geleistet werden. Der Besteller ist berechtigt, die von uns gelieferten Waren im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu verkaufen; er tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages (einschließ- lich Mehrwertsteuer) ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen.

13.Wir speichern Daten im Rahmen der Zweckbestimmung des Vertragsverhältnisses. Alle Daten sind entsprechend den Bestimmungen des BDSG geschützt.

14.Die angegebenen Preise pro Stück enthalten keine Mehrwertsteuer und dienen ausschließlich als Berechnungsgrundlage. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist daher nicht gestattet.


OSA Safety Logo